Detox Flow (60 min)


This class is taught by:

Jamey Williamson

200-RYT, Baptiste Methodology

Jamey discovered yoga as an avid runner to help stretch her hamstrings and strengthen her core. After giving up running, she dove head-first into Power Yoga and fell in love. Through a consistent power yoga practice, Jamey found that she had more balance, and compassion in her life, especially when faced with challenging life experiences. As an instructor Jamey hopes to inspire her students to do something they never thought possible for themselves. Outside of the studio Jamey and her husband are obsessed with their Pug, Miss Boogers. When she is not teaching yoga, she works as a Crime Scene Investigator for the State of Florida.
Detox Flow is a mix between a traditional Baptiste Power Yoga class and a more restorative class. It's a balanced class combining flow, total body integration, awakening and restoration to give an overall detox to both the body and to the mind. It's the perfect way to rinse out stress, and create a clear mental space to move forward from. The flow of this class has many different levels which allows for beginners, intermediate and advanced students to be challenged in the same class. This class is taught in a 90 Degree heated room to warm the muscles and increase detoxification of the body. (60 min.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kirsten Benkert
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jamey Williamson
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kelly Pennington
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Feb 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Mar 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Mar 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Mar 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Mar 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village