Detox Flow (60 min)


This class is taught by:
Detox Flow is a mix between a traditional Baptiste Power Yoga class and a more restorative class. It's a balanced class combining flow, total body integration, awakening and restoration to give an overall detox to both the body and to the mind. It's the perfect way to rinse out stress, and create a clear mental space to move forward from. The flow of this class has many different levels which allows for beginners, intermediate and advanced students to be challenged in the same class. This class is taught in a 90 Degree heated room to warm the muscles and increase detoxification of the body. (60 min.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Nov 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Peyton Roehm
    at Harbour Village