Restore and Renew (75 min)


This class is taught by:

Nicole Crilley

RYT-200, Baptiste Methodology
 
Nicole started practicing yoga at home with DVD's and online videos and was excited to see how quickly she progressed. Eventually she joined Hot Spot and realized yoga was not only a fun physical challenge, but a way to connect her internal experience with her external experience. The peace of mind and presence she found while practicing began to overflow into the rest of her life. As a teacher Nicole hopes to guide others to unlock strength, freedom, and self-acceptance within themselves. She intends to share the transformational tools that she has gained through Yoga to empower others to step into their own uniqueness and shine their brightest. In Nicole's free time she likes to  spend time with loved ones, explore, hike, travel, camp, kayak, paint and work with graphic design.
Slow down, relax, restore!  This is a gentle and Meditative flow with emphasis on opening and restorative poses.  It is mostly floor work to open up areas of the body that tend to be the most strained or tense.  You will leave feeling more open physically, mentally and emotionally.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Aug 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Aug 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village