Restore and Renew (75 min)


This class is taught by:

Nicole Crilley

RYT-200, Baptiste Methodology
 
Nicole started practicing yoga at home with DVD's and online videos and was excited to see how quickly she progressed. Eventually she joined Hot Spot and realized yoga was not only a fun physical challenge, but a way to connect her internal experience with her external experience. The peace of mind and presence she found while practicing began to overflow into the rest of her life. As a teacher Nicole hopes to guide others to unlock strength, freedom, and self-acceptance within themselves. She intends to share the transformational tools that she has gained through Yoga to empower others to step into their own uniqueness and shine their brightest. In Nicole's free time she likes to  spend time with loved ones, explore, hike, travel, camp, kayak, paint and work with graphic design.
Slow down, relax, restore!  This is a gentle and Meditative flow with emphasis on opening and restorative poses.  It is mostly floor work to open up areas of the body that tend to be the most strained or tense.  You will leave feeling more open physically, mentally and emotionally.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nicole Crilley
    at San Marco
  • Sat Jan 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Hailey Blood
    at Harbour Village
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jayme Hillyer
    at Harbour Village