Power Yoga & Mindful Meditation (90 min)


This class is taught by:
This class combines a 60 minute Baptiste Power Yoga class with an optional 30 minute meditation class. 
 
The Baptiste Power Yoga class is heated in a 90 Degree heated room. The practice is a vinyasa style class to get your body moving and your heart rate up. The poses are challenging in a way that gets you out of your head and into your body. This class is the perfect start to a mindful meditation. This is a guided meditation with self inquiry and discussion at the end. The meditation is optional.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Oct 28 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Nov 04 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Nov 11 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Nov 18 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Nov 25 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 02 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 09 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 16 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 23 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Dec 30 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Jan 06 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Jan 13 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Jan 20 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Jan 27 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Feb 03 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Feb 10 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco
  • Sat Feb 17 7:15 am - 8:45 am with Emily Wikel
    at San Marco