San Marco Workshops & Events

 

<< Jul 28 2017 - Oct 20 2017 >>

KENYA + FLORIDA = LOVE with AYP Instructor Millie Weke ** at San Marco Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Introduction to Baptiste Power Yoga Series One with Julie Gilson at San Marco Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Wed Sep 6, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Teacher Certification Program Fall 2017 with Leah & Karina * at San Marco Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm Learn More
The Yin Experience with Nicole Crilley at San Marco Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga @ Black Creek Outfitters with Amy Powers at San Marco Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Clear Communication with Jon Hansen at San Marco Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
40 Days to Personal Revolution with Lori & Kintu *** at San Marco Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
The Yin Experience with Kintu Makanji at San Marco Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga @ Black Creek Outfitters with Amy Powers at San Marco Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
The Yin Experience with Kintu Makanji at San Marco Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Call: 904-748-YOGA