San Marco Workshops & Events

 

<< Sep 26 2017 - Dec 19 2017 >>

Asana for Africa Challenge with Hot Spot Power Team at San Marco Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 6:00 am - 10:00 pm Learn More
Asana for Africa @ Aardwolf Brewing Company with Hot Spot Power Team at San Marco Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
AYP HHH Donation Based Class with Africa Yoga Project Team Lucas & Bernard at San Marco Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:15 am - 10:15 am Learn More
Dinner with Africa Yoga Project with Africa Yoga Project Team Lucas & Bernard at San Marco Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
The Yin Experience with Kintu Makanji at San Marco Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Connection-Yoga Assisting Program with Jon & Danielle * at San Marco Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm Learn More
Hips, Hammies & Quads with Karina Hahn at San Marco Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
The Yin Experience with Kintu Makanji at San Marco Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Hips, Hammies & Quads with Karina Hahn at San Marco Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Introduction to Mindful Living with Tracey Moore Lukkarila at San Marco Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
The Yin Experience with Kintu Makanji at San Marco Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Call: 904-748-YOGA